LOCATION

Block A, PIA Employees Cooperative Housing Society, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Type of Job
Seeking job
Position type
Part-time
Salary period
Weekly
Approximate salary
10000

DESCRIPTION


I am a content writer. I also work as a math and English tutor.

I started tutoring in 2001 and teaching in 2004. I have teaching experience at some of the top schools of Lahore. I created many examination questions and full examination papers for students of schools where I worked as a teacher. I was very good in studies as a student. Over years my students have shown much improvement in their learning and examination results.

I have a website, a print publication and publications on LinkedIn and Quora. They are on education, math, meditation and Sufism. I have a long-standing great interest in literature, psychology and news that helps me to write about different things. My website has all my publications either direct or as links.

My educational qualification is Masters in Computer Science from Punjab University College of Information Technology (PUCIT) with a CGPA of 3.48/4.

My website has my resume and images of my important experience and educational certificates. It also has links to my social media profiles that have all details about me.

I am available as a content writer. I can write well about different areas like education, computers, language, news etc.

The work may be in the form of assignment or a job. I am available for both.

My writing fee or salary is negotiable.

I live in PIA Society near Shaukat Khanum Hospital in Lahore.

The writing work may be online or at some place in Lahore.

I am also available as a tutor for grades 6 to 12 math and English, IELTS, spoken English, essay writing, business letter writing, English grammar and critical thinking skills. I tutor at my home and online. I tutor online via Skype.

My fee tutoring is negotiable.

If interested contact using mobile or through DealMarkaz.

Mention that you found this ad on DealMarkaz.pk when you call.

Published 1 year ago
Views 258
Ad Id 143979
Category Online